The Board of Directors for the Foundation are Salt Lake County Mayor Jenny Wilson, Salt Lake County Council Member Suzanne Harrison, Salt Lake County Treasurer K. Wayne Cushing, and Salt Lake County Deputy Mayor/Chief Financial Officer Darrin Casper. While the Foundation supports Salt Lake County government programs and initiatives, the Foundation is not a program or division of Salt Lake County government.

Jenny Wilson

Foundation President

Mayor Jenny Wilson is a 5th generation Utahn and the first female Democratic mayor of Salt Lake County. Mayor Wilson seeks to ensure the amazing quality of life in Salt Lake County continues and is accessible to all.

Suzanne Harrison

Foundation Vice President

Suzanne Harrison represented the Sandy and Draper area in the Utah House of Representatives from 2019-2022. Suzanne is a medical doctor and in her spare time she tries to keep up with her husband and three kids on the local mountain bike trails and playing pickle ball.

K. Wayne Cushing

Foundation Treasurer

The Treasurer’s Office is responsible for billing, collecting, protecting, distributing and investing tax revenue.

Darrin Casper

Foundation Secretary

Darrin C. Casper is Deputy Mayor of Finance & Administration. Prior to this position, Darrin served as Chief Financial Officer for Salt Lake County Government for eight years. Darrin previously served as the County Council’s Chief Fiscal Officer and prior to that as a department fiscal manager. He has been employed with Salt Lake County government for 15 years. Primary work responsibilities include protecting Salt Lake County’s assets, and its coveted AAA bond rating.

For more information, contact the Foundation’s registered agent,
at info@SLCOFoundation.org.

Salt Lake County Foundation
c/o 2001 South State Street, Suite N2-100
Salt Lake City, Utah 84190